27th April 2015, 12:02 AM
Unregistered

Can I study Special Honours in Geography from Calcutta University after completing Graduation?

Hello Sir,
I want to pursue Advanced courses in the
field of Geography after my Graduation.
Can I pursue Special Honours in Geography in
Calcutta University after Graduation?

Related Questions:
  1. Change from English honours to Geography honours from one college of Calcutta university to other?
  2. How to get admission in regular master degree in Geography? I am a graduate student of Calcutta University
  3. What should I do after completing BSc Geography Honors from University of Calcutta
  4. Detailed procedure and eligibility to study LLM after completing B.Com from Calcutta University?
  5. Best place and university to study BA Geography honours?
  6. Is there any professional course related to geography? I have completed graduation in Geography from Calcutta University
  7. Can I apply for job or continue higher studies after completing Graduation in Geography subject?
  8. Subjects required for graduation in Geography at Calcutta University?
  9. Am I eligible for MSc in geo informatics after completing graduation from Calcutta University
  10. Possibility to study B.Sc(Geography) for B.A. candidate? Does Delhi University offers M.Sc(Geography) course?
  11. Can I do MSc in Geography after completing graduation in Geography?
  12. Am I eligible to study MSc in Mathematics after completing graduation course from a popular college affiliated to Calcutta University?
  13. Advice regarding B.A(Hons.) Geography
  14. Can I get admission in regular masters degree in Geography or GIS in any university after scoring 50.4%? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Am I eligible to study for MCA in jadavpur after scoring 57 in JECA
  16. Career options and competetive exams for Career after Geography honours?
  17. How to do MSc in geography after doing honors graduate in Geography