29th December 2015, 07:29 AM
Unregistered

Which course is best to be preferred after B.Sc. Zoology?

I am a bsc zoology honours student in final year. And i am very much confused about what to do after completion of my graduation. Please help me and tell me which course i should do?

29th December 2015, 09:28 AM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Which course is best to be preferred after B.Sc. Zoology?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am a bsc zoology honours student in final year. And i am very much confused about what to do after completion of my graduation. Please help me and tell me which course i should do?
After completion of B.Sc in Zoology, you can do M.Sc course in Zoology.

Those candidates who have completed B.Sc in Zoology from a recognized university are eligible for M.Sc course in Zoology.

Your age should be above 17 years.
29th December 2015, 09:29 AM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
There are so many career opportunities available after completing B.Sc in Zoology. You can select any one course based on your Interest and future aspiration. You can pursue for Master degree course such as,

- M.Sc Zoology
- M.Sc in Animal and Wildlife
- Master of Business Administration
- Bachelor of Education (B.Ed)

You can also find job opportunity in Pharmaceutical companies, veterinary hospitals etc. You can apply for various posts such as, Animal rehabilitator, Forensic Experts, Veterinarian, Zoo Curator etc.
29th December 2015, 09:46 AM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

There are many courses available to pursue after completion of B.Sc in Zoology. Although there are many course, the best course I would suggest you to do is "Master of Science in Zoology (Honors)" or "Master of Science" course. Here are several courses available to pursue after completion of B.Sc in Zoology. Besides this M.Sc course, you may also go with MBA (Master of Business Administration) course.