2nd April 2016, 01:11 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility to appear in NIFT B.Des entrance exam for Commerce with Home Science student?

Hello,
I am doing my 12th and I have taken Commerce and Home Science as an optional subject. Am I eligible for giving NIFT B.Des entrance exam? Please help me to know about this.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to appear in NIFT entrance exam to study B.Des if pursuing 12th Commerce with Home Science?
  2. Eligibility to join for NIFT? Can a 10th passed student do NIFT? Minimum eligibility to give NIFT exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to do NIFT if I am a student of 11th class with commerce stream
  4. How can I prepare to score good marks in NIFT entrance exam being a Commerce student?
  5. What is the syllabus for the entrance exam of NIFT? How to take admission in NIFT? How much marks are needed to take admission in NIFT Delhi and NIFT Bangalore
  6. Eligibility for NIFT Entrance Exam after B.Tech in Computer Science
  7. Can a student take admission in NIFT Delhi after 12th? What's the syllabus and cut off marks for the same?
  8. Class 12th appearing candidate can apply for NIFT entrance exam?
  9. How to get admission in NIFT entrance exam? Names of the books for NIFT exam?
  10. Fees structure of NIFT including hostel and mess? Is there scholarship facility available for students from other state?
  11. How to get a chance to get admission after scoring 171 rank in NIFT?
  12. Date of the entrance exam of NIFT? When will the form be issued?
  13. Can i do the fashion designing course despite of being a Commerce student?
  14. Books to be followed for NIFT entrance?
  15. Can I appear for NIFT exam? I am a 12th student with commerce stream
  16. After fashion design and FC which B.Des course in NIFT is better?
  17. How may I get the admission in NIFT? What's the fee structure for the same? How to prepare for this entrance exam?
  18. Is Mathematics compulsory for doing NIFT Course??
4th April 2016, 12:43 AM
Careerexpert