30th June 2014, 02:01 PM
Unregistered

In which entrance exam should I appear to get admission in any Physiotherapy college at Pune?

Hello
I want admission in physiotherapy college in Pune (not deemed) so by giving which entrance exam will I get admission because from this year Neet entrance exam will be conducted for medical students and not CET but on the Neet site it is given that Neet is only for admissions for mbbs/bds . I am a student who just gave 12th boards

Related Questions:
  1. How to get admission in Physiotherapy college in Pune?
  2. Colleges offering Bachelor of Physiotherapist in Delhi or rest of India?
  3. Is there any entrance exam organised for taking admission in physiotherapy course after 12th? List of colleges along with their entrance syllabus and form submission dates for the same? I am in 12th standard from Nagpur, Maharashtra
  4. Will I get admission in Physiotherapy college in Mahrashtra(Pune) after scoring 69 in MHT CET?
  5. How many government seats are available for MPT?
  6. Physiotherapy entrance exams
  7. Universities offering Ph.D in Physiotherapy? Previous questions papers for Ph.D in Physiotherapy entrance exam?
  8. Information about MSc Chemistry entrance exam? How to get admission in Sir Parshurambhau College, Garware College Pune, Fergusson College of Pune and Modern College Pune?
  9. Does this possible to pursue Ph.D course along with Job?
  10. Can I get admission for MBBS after completion of Physiotherapy course? Which documents I need to have to join this course?
  11. List of colleges in Pune taking admission without any entrance exam?
  12. MBBS can be done after Physiotherapy?
  13. Entrance exam for MSc biochemistry in Pune University? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to take admission in Fergusson College Pune after passing 12th with 70% in science
  15. In which college can I get after scoring 146 in ASSO CET? Will I be eligible for Sancheti College of Physiotherapy?
  16. How to get admission in Physiotherapy?