6th December 2016, 02:13 PM

Full details about admission at I.G.D Bombay Art

I want to know about the full details of I.G.D. Bombay Art. Where is the exam center, fee structure, entrance examinations & diploma courses etc. Sir, kindly send me full details please.

27th January 2017, 10:03 PM
Aswiniteju

Default Re: Full details about admission at I.G.D Bombay Art

Full Details about IGD Bombay Art Admission:

Intermediate Grade Drawing Bombay Arts provides special courses in,

> Fine Arts

> Elementary Grade Drawing

> Intermediate Grade Drawing

> Commercial Art

I am providing you all the required details of this course. And here are the details,

Click here for Application Form

Click here to View Centers

Click here for Other Details

Click here for Contact Details
30th June 2017, 08:14 PM

What is qualification in igd bombay i m passing the 12th pas can i fill this form
16th July 2017, 01:02 PM

I have to pass elementary exam from Pune now I wanted to complete igd course please suggest me what is the admission procedure for these course
3rd August 2017, 11:04 AM

I have done my 12th this year . Can I Do Bombay art And if I can then from which college
26th November 2017, 11:44 PM

Sir I have completed diploma in cse, but I want to Bombay art and I have no drawing subject in 12 standard now I join this course
9th November 2018, 08:35 PM

sir, I am Janardan kumar dhuriya, i completed 12th, class in 2018. I want to do bombay art course in this year so, please! give me some detail about this course.
31st July 2019, 11:02 PM

I am xiith passed with science(p c m), post graduation with sociology. Am I eligible ?
17th August 2019, 02:12 PM

How many fees in course Bombay art
5th October 2019, 12:09 AM

Exam date of igd BOMBAY arts 2019?
21st November 2020, 02:44 PM

Respected Sir/Ma'am, Good afternoon,
I stated that IGD intermediate grade drawing exam Grade system but A,B,and C grade percent system not mentioned any documents .
Kindly provide the Grade A- percent ? , B -?, C-?
On my whatsapp no. 8700947686 (Ejaz Ahmad)
30th November 2020, 06:34 PM

Would you please tell me the center of Grid Bombay Art in Pune. mujhe igd Bombay art course karna hai
24th March 2021, 08:41 PM

Please Tell me Grade c Mark Intermediate bombay art 2009 -10 session student 9369261317
15th May 2021, 02:14 PM

Please tell me percentage of grade c in 2016 exam
14th August 2021, 04:21 PM

I passed 12th with commerce, graduated in finance, also have 2 years diploma in chitra bhushan (fine arts). Am I eligible??
23rd June 2022, 09:19 PM

2015 igd bombay art ki grade c ka mark percentage kya hoga
5th July 2022, 10:35 PM

Please talk me percentage of A grade in 2007
8th July 2022, 12:55 PM
ammychrist

Default Are You Searching Trusty Websites for Essay Help Online?

There are many websites which provide essay help online but when i checked their reviews there were many negative reviews on those websites then i got a website namely BookMyEssay which fulfilled my requirement.
10th July 2022, 03:51 PM

C grade in Bombay art 2105 is equivalent to whic percentage