31st March 2016, 08:31 AM
Unregistered

Which has more job scope - Clinical Psychology or Industrial Psychology?

I am doing 12th from Science stream And i am interested in studying Psychology subject in my graduation as i want to make a career in this field only. So tell me which course has more job scope - Clinical Psychology or Industrial Psychology?

Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Which has a greater scope in India between Clinical and Industrial Psychology? What is the salary? I am studying MSc Psychology
  2. Would it be a good decision to switch to Educational Psychology after Masters in Clinical Psychology? Are there any Clinical Psychology guides in Pune, India?
  3. Colleges in India for B.Sc in Psychology? Scope of clinical psychology in India?
  4. Eligibility for M.Sc clinical psychology? Institutes which offers this course to Nursing graduates? M.Sc and M.Phil degrees will made me Clinical Psychologist?
  5. What is the scope of masters in psychology? What are the job opportunities?
  6. Scope of PhD in clinical psychology in India: Salary wise and Job wise? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Eligibility criteria for doing Masters in Clinical Psychology?
  8. How to be a clinical psychologist? I am doing M.A Psychology from IGNOU
  9. Should I go for M.Phil in clinical Psychology or Ph.D in Clinical Psychology
  10. Is it beneficial to study Psychology in Graduation to become a Clinical Psychologist? Differences among Bachelor's in Psychology and Psychology Honours?
  11. Requirements to get admission in NIMHANS for M.Sc and Ph.D in Clinical Psychology?
  12. Can i do Psychology after 12th with Sociology subject?
  13. What are the perquisites for PhD in Clinical Psychology?
  14. What is the eligibility to pursue MSc in Clinical Psychology?
  15. Can I do M.Sc in Clinical Psychology after completion of B.Sc in Psychology?
  16. When will be the Entrance Exam to join M.Phil in Clinical Psychology after completion of MA in Psychology?