22nd September 2015, 06:13 PM
Unregistered

How can I get admission to study MBBS being a B.Sc(Botany) last year student?

Hello,
I am in my last year of B.Sc(Botany). After this what I have to do for getting admission in MBBS course? I really want to study MBBS. Please help me.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to study MBBS after completing B.Sc(Chemistry & Microbiology)?
  2. Am I eligible to join MBBS after completion of B.Sc course? Will there be any career scope for me of doing this? How can I get admission for MBBS course in Mumbai University? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How can I get admission to study MBBS being a B.Sc(Botany) last year student? -- [New]
  4. Can I get admission in Germany for MBBS program at free of cost being a student of Pakistan? Cost of studying in Germany?
  5. Admission in MBBS is through entrance exam or direct admission is possible?
  6. Is it beneficial to study MBBS in Ukraine? Scope of pursuing MBBS there?
  7. Scholarship exam to get admission in MBBS in USA or Australia?
  8. List of scholarships available for MBBS 1st year student?
  9. Eligibility of MBBS in English or Bangla version admission in India for Bangladeshi student? Admission procedure and fee structure for the same?
  10. Universities in Abroad to study MBBS? Procedure to get admission?
  11. Am I eligible to appear in AIIMS entrance exam for 3rd time being a MBBS 1st year student?
  12. Can I get admission to study MBBS if secured 80% in 12th being a 16 years old candidate?
  13. How to get admission in MBBS course in India/Abroad? I am a 3rd year BSc Nursing student
  14. List of colleges and their fee structure for admission in MBBS for a Nigerian student? When new session commences and duration of studies?
  15. How can I become a doctor after passing HSc, CET and NEET?
  16. Eligibility to study MBBS for B.Sc student? Can I get Education Loan to study MBBS program?
  17. How can I get admission to study MBBS in AIIMS being a 12th GSEB student?