16th January 2017, 02:00 PM
Unregistered

How many courses are available in Library Science after class 12th? Which one is necessary to become a Librarian?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to become a Librarian so I want to know how many courses are available in Library Science after class 12th? Which one is necessary to become a Librarian? How can I apply for the course? Please answer as soon as possible.

18th January 2017, 01:21 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How many courses are available in Library Science after class 12th? Which one is necessary to become a Librarian?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to become a Librarian so I want to know how many courses are available in Library Science after class 12th? Which one is necessary to become a Librarian? How can I apply for the course? Please answer as soon as possible.

The candidates after completion of 12th class can study the following courses to pursue their career in the Library Science field. The courses are Certificate in Library Science, Certificate in Library and Information Science, Diploma in Library Science, Diploma in Library and Information Science and Bachelor in Library Science, Bachelor of Library and Information Science. The Bachelor of Library and Information (B.Li.Sc) is one of the best courses to become a Librarian after completion of 12th. The graduation course in the same stream is useful for you to become a Librarian.
7th February 2017, 06:49 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: How many courses are available in Library Science after class 12th? Which one is necessary to become a Librarian?

Sir I am Sachin dubey sir I ask how many courses in librarian post after 12 th pls inform and suggestions
15th January 2018, 10:24 AM
Unregistered