7th April 2017, 05:41 PM
Unregistered

How much marks are required to study LLB course?

Sir, I am a student of commerce. I know about the LLB course. How much percent will be available in graduation, if I take a admission in law?

7th April 2017, 06:29 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How much marks are required to study LLB course?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Sir, I am a student of commerce. I know about the LLB course. How much percent will be available in graduation, if I take a admission in law?

You should score a minimum of 50% marks in graduation to study LLB course. The LLB course is eligible for those students who have completed graduation in any discipline with at least 50% marks from a recognized university. The admission to the LLB course will be done on the basis of an entrance test. There are various entrance examinations like CLAT, AILET, LAWCET, AIBE, LSAT, LET etc. You can apply after completion of graduation for the admission to the LLB course. The course duration is three years. The course is available in various law colleges in India. The LLB course is useful for you to pursue your career in the law profession.
7th April 2017, 06:55 PM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

Minimum Percentage Criteria Required in order to get admission in LLB Course:

Yes, there is a certain criteria that is required in order to get admission in Bachelor of Law (LLB) course. The basic eligibility criteria required is,

>> Graduation or Bachelor Degree in any discipline from a recognized university

>> The minimum percentage criteria required basically varies from institute to institute.

>> Some of the colleges demand candidates to have 40% marks in Graduation and some of the colleges ask candidates to have minimum 50% marks in Graduation.

>> Of course there is a percentage relaxation for reserved category candidates.
7th April 2017, 07:59 PM
ajayrocks007
Senior Member+++++