23rd July 2016, 02:27 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to secure BCA admission for 12th PCB candidate?

I am a student of 12th with PCB. Now I have done with my 12th standard. I want to study BCA. So, I have any chance to secure admission for BCA course? Is it possible for me? Please let me know this. Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission to study BCA then MCA being a 12th PCB candidate? Is there any problem to study in Abroad?
  2. Possibility to take admission in BCA without maths in 12th?
  3. Colleges offer admission in BCA to PCB student? Whether Bioinformatics after BCA is advisable and promising?
  4. Possibility to get direct admission in any government college of West Bengal to study BCA course to a candidate who has secured 49% in 12th Science?
  5. Am I eligible for BCA after completing 12th from science(PCB)
  6. Am I eligible to pursue BCA/ B.Sc IT/ B.Sc CSE with 50.1% marks in 12th PCB from TBSE Board?
  7. Possibility to study BCA for 12th Humanities candidate?
  8. Am I eligible to get admission in BCA being a 12th PCB student?
  9. Is it necessary to secure 50% each in PCB of 12th for study Bachelor of Physiotherapy course?
  10. How much should I score in class 12th (PCB) to get admission in B.Sc Forensic Science being a SC Category candidate? -- [New]
  11. List of the good government colleges for BCA after passing 12th with PCB with 58.8% -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Admission in Gargi college after 79% in PCB and English?
  13. How can I get admission to study B.Sc(Food and Nutrition) being a 12th PCB candidate?
  14. Possibility to study BCA for a candidate who is pursuing 12th Commerce with Computer Science and without Mathematics?
  15. Can I get admission in KIIT BCA after scoring 55% in 12th
  16. Possibilities to get admission for MS in US? Can I do direct MS in US? What score should I secure?
  17. Is it possible to study BCA for a candidate without Maths in 12th? Is there any course available for such candidates?