1st March 2018, 02:42 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to study LLB course for BA(Sociology) graduate? List of Distance Colleges in Karnataka?

I am a working professional; I have completed my B.A. in Sociology. I want to pursue LLB in distance learning. So this is possible for me or not? I want to know about the colleges situated in Karnataka.

10th March 2018, 05:59 PM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Possibility to study LLB course for BA(Sociology) graduate? List of Distance Colleges in Karnataka?

Yes, there is a possibility for BA (Sociology) candidates to pursue LLB course through distance learning. Basically there is a certain educational qualification required to be eligible for Bachelor of Law course.

<> The minimum qualification required is "Graduation" or Bachelor's Degree in any discipline from a recognized university with minimum 45% marks or more than that.

<> Yes, there are some of the colleges that are offering LLB in distance learning and they are as follows.

@ Karnataka State Open University
Ph. No: 0821 251 9952
https://ksoumysore.edu.in/

@ National Law School of India University
Ph. No: 080 2321 3160
http://www.nls.ac.in/

@ Distance Education Bangalore
Ph. No: 097390 77186
http://www.distanceeducationbangalore.innosys.co.in/

@ University Law College and Department of Studies in Law ..etc.,
Ph. No: 080 2339 2384
http://www.ulcbangalore.com/
11th March 2018, 12:50 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Possibility to study LLB course for BA(Sociology) graduate? List of Distance Colleges in Karnataka?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am a working professional; I have completed my B.A. in Sociology. I want to pursue LLB in distance learning. So this is possible for me or not? I want to know about the colleges situated in Karnataka.