24th May 2015, 01:40 AM

What should I do after completion of BBM degree?

Sir/Mam,

I had completed my graduation with bachelor of business management course what I must do? How to proceed further with my career now? How to ensure that I will get a good job and get settled? What I need to do for that? Can you please guide me on the same soon?

24th May 2015, 03:53 AM
ishteaque

Default Re: What should I do after completion of BBM degree?

there are lots if career opportunities after completion of BBM course. Below, I have mentioned the career opportunities after BBM degree.

Kindly have a look at it.

Scope for Higher Studies after BBM:

> M.B.A. (Aviation Management)

> M.B.A. (Banking and Investment)

> M.B.A. (Business Analytics)

> M.B.A. (Business Economics)

> M.B.A. (Business Forecasing)

> M.B.A. (Business Information System)

> M.B.A. (Business Law)

> M.B.A. (Business Sustainability)

> M.B.A. (Port & Shipping Management)

> M.B.A. (Small Business Management)

> Master of Business Administration + Postgraduate Diploma in Business Management (Administration + P.G.D.B.M.)

> M.Com. (Business Administration)

> M.I.B.

> M.Phil. (Business Administration)

> M.Sc. (Business Process Outsourcing)

> Master of Business Studies (M.B.S.)

> Ph.D. (Business Administration)

> Ph.D. (Business Management)

> Post Graduate Diploma in Business Analytics (PGDBA)

Certificate and Diploma courses include:

> Corporate Executive Post Graduate Program in Business Management

> Post Graduate Diploma Global Business Operation

> Post Graduate Diploma in Business Administration

> Post Graduate Diploma in Business Finance

> Post Graduate Diploma in Business Management

> Post Graduate Diploma in Transport Management

> Post Graduation Diploma in Management & Business Administration (PGDM)

> Postgraduate Diploma in Business Finance & Investment Studies (PGDBFISC

> Certificate Courses in Business Management

> Certificate in Business Skills

> Certificate programmes in e-empowered Management & Business Administration

> Post Graduate Certificate in Management in International Business

> Post Graduate Certificate in Management in Marketing

Scope after BBM:

There are numerous fields where students of BBM can get jobs. Those include:

> Banks

> Business Houses

> Consultancies

> Educational Institutes

> Export Companies

> Financial Organizations

> Industrial Houses

> Marketing Organizations

> Multinational Companies

> Public Sector Enterprises

A few job profiles available for graduates of BBM are:

> Business Consultant

> Business Management Professo

> Business Management Researche

> Finance Manager

> Human Resource Manager

> Information Systems Manager

> Management Accountant

> Marketing Manager

> Production Manager

> Research and Development Manager, etc.
24th May 2015, 01:27 PM
harishydv

After completion of graduation in BBM the candidate has two options, one is he/she can go for higher studies if he/she is interested. Another option is, one can do job in the following fields like banking PO, Civil services, can also go for marketing companies. The bachelor of Business management has wide scope in India. If the candidate is interested in higher studies then he/she can pursue Post graduation in MBA, MFC, MCA etc.
24th May 2015, 03:03 PM
jxsab

Sir/Mam,

I had completed my graduation with bachelor of business management course what I must do? How to proceed further with my career now? How to ensure that I will get a good job and get settled? What I need to do for that? Can you please guide me on the same soon?

After having completed BBM which is a under graduate degree of 3 years, either you can attempt to do a post gradaution degree if you are interested in becoming a Master in the degree such as by doing courses like MBA.

# You can write entrance exams for Government jobs such as Railways, State level exams, Civil services, Defence services, Bank exams.

# Apart from that you can get opportunities in companies orfor posts such as:
  • Project Analyst
  • Product Advisor
  • IT Services Marketing Head
  • Recruitment Manager
  • Project Managers
  • Sales Executive
  • Tele Caller
  • Executive Job for Development
  • Project Co-ordinator
24th May 2015, 03:11 PM

Sir/Mam,

Bachelor of Business Management involves in the Management specialization. The scope for BBM graduates today are quite high. There are two options are available after completing BBM. You can apply for Master degree or Professional course after completing BBM or You can apply for Job after completing. More information on the scope after BBM is given below,

Those candidates have completed their BBM, can apply for Master Degree courses like,

- MBA (Aviation Management)
- MBA (Banking and Investment)
- MBA (Business Analytics)
- MBA (Business Economics)
- MBA (Business Forecasing)
- MBA (Business Information System)
- MBS (Master of Business Studies)

There is good job opportunistic is available after completing BBM. Those candidates who have successfully completed their BBM, can find job opportunities in the field of, Banking, Financial organizations, Business houses, etc. The selection is based on Written Exam and Interview conducted by the concerned company. You can register with Job finding portals like, Nakuri.com (www.naukri.com), Monster India (www.monsterindia.com), Timesjobs.com (www.timesjobs.com) etc.

If you want to get a good job and want to get settled in life, then you must work hard and you must complete a Master Degree in relevant specialization with good marks. Apart from the qualification, you must learn the technique in the relevant field and should be an expert in the field as well.
6th June 2015, 12:34 AM

hello sir...iam studying bbm final yr.am very much intrested to do llb in corporate law specialization...iam so confused wheather to go for mba or llb plz suggest me thank u sir.
2nd November 2016, 02:47 PM

Hello My name is vivek i have completed my BBM course in finance in the year 2011. After completing my course i started working in MNC companies now i have more than 5 years of experience in Back office profile but still i am not satisfied with my work and package. I do have 3.5 lakh yearly package. Would you please let me know what should i have to do to go for high package and good working field. I am looking for growth in my package and job. Please suggest me,,, [email protected] it's my email id.