27th April 2017, 06:04 PM

Which is the best institute for doing summer training in Lucknow or Noida while doing B.Tech 3rd year?

Sir/Mam, I am a student of B.Tech 3rd CSE. I want to do summer training in lucknow or Noida. So many institute are offering to provide summer training. I am very confused what is the best option. So, please guide me for summer training of companies & institutes?

1. List of companies offering Summer Training for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student in Lucknow and Noida?
  2. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Tata Motors, Lucknow for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  3. How to register for Summer Training in HCL being a 3rd year student of B.Tech in IT?
  4. Institutes offering summer training? I am a student of 3rd year CS
  5. Procedure to apply for Summer Training programme in Tata Motors, Lucknow for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  6. How to do summer training in HCL, Noida? I am studying in CSE 3rd year
  7. Can I apply for summer training in any industry or training institute after B.Tech 3rd year? List of training industry or institutes?
  8. List of companies offering Summer Training Program in Noida being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?
  9. How to do summer training in Noida after passing B.Tech 3rd year?
  10. How can I apply for Summer Training in BHEL after completing 3rd year B.Tech from SRIMT Lucknow?
  11. Which are the institutes offering summer training? I am a student of 3rd CS
  12. How to apply fo one month summer training in TATA motors at Lucknow center after B.Tech 3rd year?
  13. Which company to select for doing summer training after completing 3rd year of B.E CSE?
  14. Summer training after 3rd year B.Tech (ECE) in Delhi, Ghaziabad or Noida? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. List of companies offering summer training in Lucknow for 3rd year student of B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering
  16. Procedure to apply for summer training at Tata Motors, Lucknow for Mechanical 3rd year student?
  17. Registration procedure to apply for Summer Training in HCL, Noida/Meerut for B.Tech(IT) 3rd year student?
  18. Options available to do summer training in Greater Noida and Delhi?
20th May 2017, 08:57 PM

Default Re: Which is the best institute for doing summer training in Lucknow or Noida while doing B.Tech 3rd year?

Sir/Mam, I am a student of B.Tech 3rd CSE. I want to do summer training in lucknow or Noida. So many institute are offering to provide summer training. I am very confused what is the best option. So, please guide me for summer training of companies & institutes?
List of the best institute for doing summer training in Lucknow or Noida while doing B.Tech 3rd year:-

1. Axon IT Services, Sector H, Aliganj, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, Phone: 093694 70561

2. Trendsetterz, Park Road, Hazratganj, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, Phone: 072759 00009

3. ZEAL IT SOLUTION ,Ganj Plaza, Nawal Kishore Rd, Hazratganj, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
Phone: 099360 51024

4. Pari Technologies India, a division of Pari Business Group, 1, Alkapuri, Near Gayatri Mandir, terhi Pulia, Kursi Road, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, Phone: 0522 410 2504