15th October 2017, 08:37 PM
Unregistered

Dairy industries in North India for training in Food Technology? How to apply for it?

I am studying B.Sc Food Technology course and want to do training in Dairy sector. Suggest me some Dairy industries in North India for training? How to apply for it?

Related Questions:
  1. What kind of posts are available in Food Corporation of India for B.Tech in Dairy Technology graduate? Eligibility to apply?
  2. Advance Diploma studies in Dairy technology?
  3. Which is a better option: microbiology or food technology or dairy technology?
  4. Is M.sc. in Dairy Science a good option in comparison to Food Science stream?
  5. What is the admission process followed for enrolling for M.Sc Food Technology course in NG Ranga University?
  6. Commerce student can apply for Food Inspector examination?
  7. Industries offering Inplant Training to B.Tech(Petrochemical Technology) 3rd year student? -- [New]
  8. Which one should I opt, farm machinery or food processing?
  9. Criteria to do two months internship in Food Technology from Modern Food Industries (India) Limited (MFIL)?
  10. Entrance exams with syllabus to study Diploma in Dairy Technology? Government colleges in North India for it?
  11. Eligibility criteria for admission into IIT Kharagpur in M.Tech in Dairy and Food technology after B.Tech in Dairy technology?
  12. Is there any Quality Inspector job in FCI? How to get this job in Food Corporation of India?
  13. How to become a Manager in Dairy and Food industry after B.Tech in Food Technology?
  14. Which course is best after completion of Inter in BIPC? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Procedure to get internship training in B.Sc Food & Beverage Technology at Britannia Industries? Is this company best for it?
  16. Career scope of doing M.Tech in Dairy Technology after completion of B.Tech in Food Technology?