28th April 2015, 09:35 PM
Unregistered

Detailed procedure to apply for Industrial Training in HAL for B.Tech(Manufacturing Engineering) 2nd year student?

Sir,
I am a second year B.Tech student of Manufacturing Engineering in CIPET, Bhubaneswar. I want to pursue for Industrial Training in HAL. Can you please provide me the details that how I can apply for Training?

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed procedure to apply for Industrial Training programme in Tata Motors, Pune for B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) 2nd year student?
  2. What is the procedure to apply for summer training in HAL?
  3. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in HAL, Bangalore for B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) 2nd year student?
  4. Procedure to apply for summer training at HAL, Delhi?
  5. How to do training in HAL? I am a student of B.Tech 2nd year
  6. Summer Industrial Training/Internship programme for B.E.(CSE) 2nd year student? Procedure to apply for it?
  7. Procedure to apply for Internship in HAL for B.E.(Aeronautical Engineering) 2nd year student?
  8. How to get training from HAL? Procedure for this? I am a student of B.Tech 2nd year Mechanical
  9. Procedure to apply for Industrial Training in Ford, Royal Enfield, Honda and Nissan for B.Tech(Automobile Engineering) 2nd year student?
  10. How can I apply for Industrial Training after completing 2nd year of B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) in West Bengal?
  11. How can I apply for Vocational Training in HAL, Bangalore being a 2nd year Electronics Engineering Diploma student?
  12. How to Apply for Industrial training in IOCL and BPCL being B.Tech Chemical engineering 2nd year student?
  13. Procedure to apply for 6 weeks training in HAL-India for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student?
  14. How can I join industrial training at ONGC Dehradun after completing B.Tech 2nd year in chemical engineering?
  15. Detailed information and procedure to apply for Training in Tata Motors, Pune for B.Tech 2nd year student?