1st July 2015, 02:16 AM
Unregistered

Details about companies which provide summer training in Pune and Mumbai for Electronics and Telecommunication students?

sir i am an electronics and Telecommunication student of 3nd year. i want to do training in summer vacations for 1 month. i just wanted to enquire if any company is there which provides summer training in Pune and Mumbai for E and TC students???
my email id [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Companies providing summer training for 3rd year Electronics and Telecommunication students in Mumbai?
  2. Companies offering summer training for 3rd year Electronics and Telecommunication students in Mumbai?
  3. Details for internship/training in companies for B.Tech 3rd year electronics and telecommunication student?
  4. Companies offering summer training for 3rd year electronics and communication students in Mumbai?
  5. Companies in Mumbai providing short term training for 2015 fresher Electronics and Telecommunication graduates?
  6. Which electronics companies provide summer training? Criteria to get training in the companies?
  7. Summer training for second year BE Electronics and telecommunication students in may-june?
  8. Companies and their addresses for Summer training for 2nd year Electronics students?
  9. Where can i do summer training program in Mumbai after completing 3rd year electronics and telecommunication
  10. Names of companies in Ranchi(Jharkhand) where I can do summer training while doing Electronics and Telecommunication?
  11. Companies which provide summer training for 4 to 5 weeks? I am a 4th Semester student and want to go for summer training in Pune
  12. How to do summer training in Pune, Gurgaon Mumbai and Delhi area? What is the procedure to apply in the companies?
  13. Does Telecommunication companies like Vodafone, Reliance and Airtel provides unpaid summer training?