14th September 2017, 10:17 PM
Unregistered

List of companies near Patna for internship in Mechanical stream? Internship procedure and area covered?

I am studying in Mechanical Engineering at BIT Patna and I am suffering with difficulties to do do internship. Please suggest me companies near Patna for internship? Internship procedure and area covered?

Related Questions:
  1. List of companies in Andhra Pradesh to do internship in Metallury stream? Procedure to enroll for it?
  2. List of companies in Jharkhand to do Winter Internship in Mechanical engineering
  3. List of best companies to get summer internship?
  4. Full details of companies in Patna for Mechanical Engineering Internship?
  5. Procedure to apply for Internship in HAL for B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) final year student? List of private and government companies in Bangalore for Internship?
  6. List of mechanical based companies in Karnataka which provides internship for M.Tech candidates?
  7. List of companies in Bihar to do internship after Mechanical Engineering? Procedure for it?
  8. Mechanical engineering internship in Core companies for 3rd year?
  9. List of core companies offering Internship to B.Tech Mechanical 3rd year student in Ajmer and Jaipur? Procedure to apply?
  10. Companies offering internship to 6th semester Mechanical students in Durg Bhilai?
  11. What are basic things I need to follow up before I join for the summer internship?
  12. List of companies which offer Internship to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student -- [Most Discussed]
  13. List of companies for three month internship for Mechanical stream in Jaipur
  14. Procedure to get internship and list of companies that provide internship?
  15. How to do internship while studying B.E Civil? In which companies can I do internship? Procedure to do internship?
  16. List of mechanical companies providing internship in Delhi NCR