31st December 2014, 03:31 PM

Procedure to apply for Industrial Internship in Ford India and Ashok Leyland?

hi sir,

i kindly seeking some information bout how to get permission for industrial internship in ford india, ashok leyland and other mechatronics core related companies....i just need some help in this topic...pls provide guide me

1. Procedure to apply for Summer or Winter Internship in Ashok Leyland or Ford for B.Tech 2nd year student?
  2. Training programme in Ashok Leyland for B.Tech(ME) 7th semester student?
  3. How to go to inplant training in Ashok Leyland, TVS, Ford
  4. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in Ashok Leyland?
  5. Procedure to apply for Internship in Ashok Leyland for B.Tech(ME) 4th year student?
  6. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in Ashok Leyland, Chennai for MBA student?
  7. How to get permission to go for inplant training in automobile manufacturing companies like Ford, TVS, Maruti, Ashok Leyland
  8. Complete details on how to apply for internship in Tata Motors, Volkswagen, Mahind & Mahindra, Volvo and Ashok Leyland?
  9. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Ashok Leyland for B.Tech(ME) student?
  10. Job opportunities in Ashok Leyland for B.Tech(ME) graduate?
  11. Procedure to apply for job in Maruti Suzuki and Ashok Leyland for B.Tech fresher?
  12. Procedure to apply for Inplant Training in Ashok Leyland and TVS Motor Company for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student?
  13. How can I apply for Inplant Training in Ashok Leyland being a B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student?
  14. How can I send request letter in Ashok Leyland for Industrial Training program?
  15. How to apply for Summer Internship program in Ashok Leyland Limited being a pre-final year B.Tech Mechanical Engineering student?
  16. Detailed procedure to apply for Summer Training in Ashok Leyland for B.Tech(EEE) 3rd year student?
  17. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Ashok Leyland for B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student?
  18. I want a salary of Rs. 20,000-30,000 per month after mechanical engineering -- [Most Discussed]
19th October 2017, 11:20 AM
zahedrocks

Default Re: Procedure to apply for Industrial Internship in Ford India and Ashok Leyland?

Visit the HR department of the concerned branch of the company and get the details of internship. You can also check out the vacancy updates in various employment newspapers. If there are any vacancies going on then you have to apply immediately. After that the company will call you if your resume gets shortlisted and then you have to follow their instructions carefully.