28th April 2015, 09:34 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for Summer Vocational Training in Nagarjuna Construction Company for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 7th semester candidate?

Respected Sir/Madam,
How to do a Summer Vocational
Training under Nagarjuna Construction Company?
I am studying B.Tech(Civil Engineering) in 7th semester.
With Regards.

Related Questions:
  1. How to do vocational training while in 2nd year of civil engineering? Can I prefer Nagarjuna Construction Company for my training?
  2. How can I take training in Oil refinery in Bihar? I am in 7th semester
  3. When I should apply for Vocational Training in L&T being a B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 4th semester candidate? Procedure to apply?
  4. Electrical companies which offer Summer Industrial Training to B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 7th semester student?
  5. List of the companies along with their procedure, offering vocational training for civil engineering students? I am pursuing B.Tech(3rd year) with civil engineering stream from NIT, Suratkal
  6. How to do my 8th semester as industrial training in any core company? Procedure to apply for it?
  7. Training programme in Ashok Leyland for B.Tech(ME) 7th semester student?
  8. List of the construction companies along with their procedure, offering summer training for civil engineering students in Himachal Pradesh?
  9. List and procedure to apply for training in 7th semester for various prestigious companies and institutes?
  10. Procedure to apply for Vocational Training in IBM for B.Tech(CSE) 6th semester student?
  11. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in IIT for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 7th semester student?
  12. Procedure to apply for Summer Vocational Training in TCS, Accenture or Wipro in Bangalore for B.Tech(CSE) 6th semester student?
  13. Summer training for 4th semester Civil Engineering student in construction(Delhi or Bangalore)?
  14. How should I apply for summer training?