10th May 2017, 09:43 AM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for training in automobile companies while doing final year mechanical engineering?

Hello Sir/Mam. I am Abhhijit Sarkar. I passed Madhyamik Exam with 65.25%. Now I am student of diploma in Mechanical Engineering(Final Year).
I want to know to how I join to training on automobile and how to get a job on automobile company?

Related Questions:
  1. How to do 6 months training in automobile company? I am a final year student of mechanical engineering from Punjab Technical University
  2. List of Automobile companies which offer 6 months Summer Training to B.Tech Mechanical Engineer?
  3. List of Automobile companies which offer 1 month Summer Industrial Training to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student? Procedure to apply?
  4. Procedure to apply for vocational training in Automobile Industries for Mechanical student? Do they provide certificate after completing training?
  5. List of Automobile industries in Rajasthan to do vocational training in Mechanical Engineering? Procedure to apply for it?
  6. What is the procedure to be followed for getting internship in leading Mechanical related companies?
  7. Procedure to apply for job at Core Automobile companies having industrial internship experience at HAL?
  8. Am I eligible to attend mechanical core companies after doing final year automobile engineering?
  9. List of best Automobile companies of Haryana to do internship in Automobile engineering? Procedure to apply for it?
  10. Companies offering Winter Training to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student? Procedure to apply for it?
  11. Which are the automobile companies offering internship for Mechanical Engineering in Hyderabad?
  12. Procedure to apply for Internship in Automobile Industries for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student?
  13. How to do Vocational Training in Automobile sector after studying B.Tech in mechanical engineering?