14th February 2016, 11:09 PM
Unregistered

Procedure and eligibility to apply for training during summer vacation in Tata Motors for Mechanical 6th semester student?

Sir,
I want to make a summer training in Tata Motors. I am studying in B.Tech at NIT with Mechanical Engineering branch in 3rd year. Please tell me the procedure and eligibility for applying so that I make a training at the end of 6th semester.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for Internship in Tata Motors, Jamshedpur for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student?
  2. Procedure of training in Tata Motors for B.Tech Mechanical Engineering student?
  3. Detailed procedure of getting summer internship in Tata Motors for 4th semester?
  4. Procedure to apply for Summer Training programme in BHEL, DRDO and Tata Motors for B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) 4th semester student? Requirements to apply for training?
  5. Procedure of training and job at Tata Motors Gujarat?
  6. Procedure to apply for Summer Training programme in Tata Motors, Lucknow for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  7. Procedure to apply for internship or training in TATA MOTORS?
  8. Procedure to do Training in Tata Motors during summer vacations for Mechanical 3rd year student?
  9. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Tata Motors, Lucknow for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How can I apply for 6 months Summer Training in Tata Motors, Lucknow/Ahmedabad online being a B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 5th semester student?
  11. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Tata Motors for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  12. What is the procedure followed for doing summer internship in Tata motors while doing MBA 2nd semester?
  13. Procedure to apply for summer training in HAL, GAIL, Tata Motors, SAF and ONGC?