13th April 2015, 01:31 AM
Unregistered

Requirements to apply for Summer Training in PSU for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student?

Hello
I am a student of B.Tech(CSE) in 3rd year now.
I want to do Summer Training in any PSU.
Kindly tell me the requirements for doing Training
there? Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for Summer Training programme in any PSU company for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  2. Requirements to to do Summer Training in ISRO? How to apply for Summer Training in ISRO being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of BE in ECE?
  3. Requirements to to do Summer Training in ISRO? How to apply for Summer Training in ISRO being BE 3rd year ECE candidate?
  4. Summer training for B.E. 3rd year student in PSU's?
  5. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in L&T for B.Tech(CE) 3rd year student?
  6. Summer Training programme in any PSU at Delhi for B.Tech(ECE) 2nd year student? When the application form will be distributed?
  7. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Tata Motors, Lucknow for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  8. How to apply for summer training after passing 3rd year civil engineering?
  9. How to apply for summer training while in B.Tech 3rd year?
  10. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in BEL for B.Tech(EEE) 3rd year student? Detailed information, last date of application and duration of Training?
  11. Which company to select for doing summer training after completing 3rd year of B.E CSE?
  12. List of Aeronautical Centres where I can apply for summer training during 3rd year Aeronautical B.Tech? Procedure to apply in HAL Bangalore?
  13. How can I do Summer Training from MNCs?
  14. Detail procedure to apply for summer training in ISRO, Ahemadabad?
  15. How to apply for summer internship/training in PSU's like BHEL, SAIL, GAIL, NTPC, NHPC? What is the minimum criteria for application?