30th October 2015, 12:37 AM
Unregistered

What is the procedure to be followed for doing training in HAL, Lucknow while doing 3rd year Mechanical engineering?

I m the student of 3nd year of Mechanical engineering..I want to do training in HAL,lucknow..bt I m unaware of training procedure..so plz help me to know how to apply for a training.. Awaiting to get the answer form everyone here.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to do Training at HAL, Lucknow if pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech(Chemical Engineering)?
  2. Training procedure from HAL Lucknow while pursuing BE Electronics and Electrical Engineering?
  3. Procedure to apply for 6 weeks training in HAL-India for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student?
  4. How should i do summer training in HAL Lucknow and BHEL? I am a mechanical 3rd year student from Mechanical Stream
  5. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Tata Motors, Lucknow for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  6. Procedure to apply for Summer Training programme in Tata Motors, Lucknow for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  7. Summer training for 4 weeks in HAL, bangalore -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Procedure to apply for summer training in HAL and related industries?
  9. Is there any internship or training at HAL for Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  10. How may I do 6 week training by HAL? What are the basic requirements for the same? I'm in B.Tech(Mechanical) 3rd year from MDU Rohtak
  11. Companies in Kanpur and Lucknow for summer training after 3rd year of B.Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  12. Procedure to apply for Internship in HAL for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  13. List of Aeronautical Centres where I can apply for summer training during 3rd year Aeronautical B.Tech? Procedure to apply in HAL Bangalore?
  14. How may I do training from HAL(Bangalore)? What's the applying procedure for 4 weeks training? I'm doing B.Tech(ECE) from Noida and in 3rd year