19th January 2011, 02:27 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for summer training in Indian Railways after B.Tech (Mechanical engineering) 3rd year?

Respected sir/madam I am studying in btech 3rd year (mechanical engineering).
I want to know what is the procedure of summer training at Indian Railway.Please send me on my id. My email id is [email protected] Thank you.
your sincerly
ashish yadav

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure of summer training at Indian Railways? -- [New]
  2. How to apply for summer training in Indian Railways? I am a B.Tech 3rd year electronics and communication student
  3. How to do summer training in Indian Railways?
  4. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Tata Motors, Lucknow for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  5. How to apply for summer training in Indian Railways in Delhi during B.Tech 3rd year Electronics and Communication?
  6. Procedure for doing Summer Training in Indian Railways?
  7. Procedure to apply for Internship in Railways? Can B.Tech student do summer internship there?
  8. How to do summer training while in B.Tech 3rd year Mechanical Engineering Student
  9. Procedure to apply for Summer Training programme in Tata Motors, Lucknow for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  10. How can I apply for Summer Training programme in Indian Railways being a Diploma 2nd year student in Mechanical Engineering?
  11. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in L&T for B.Tech(CE) 3rd year student?
  12. Summer training at NTPC after B.Tech 3rd year (Mechanical engineering)?
  13. Procedure to apply for summer training in NTPC for Mechanical 3rd year student?
  14. Procedure to apply for Summer Training at NTPC being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of Mechanical Engineering?
  15. How to join one month summer training in Tata motors in 3rd year of Mechanical engineering?
  16. What is the complete procedure followed for applying for summer internship in Railways?