2nd March 2016, 06:35 PM

Where can i do internship in C Program in Delhi?

I am doing BE in computer science in Delhi. I want to do my finla year project alonwgith the internship in C program. So kindly guide me where can i do this in Delhi?

2nd March 2016, 11:28 PM

Default Re: Where can i do internship in C Program in Delhi?

I am doing BE in computer science in Delhi. I want to do my finla year project alonwgith the internship in C program. So kindly guide me where can i do this in Delhi?

You can do C program internship in Delhi in below given companies.

1. Alliance Infotech Pvt. Ltd., Okhla I, Pocket C, Okhla Phase I, Okhla Industrial Area
New Delhi, Delhi, Phone: 011 4051 7700

2. GCPL TECHNOLOGIES, A-119, 120 Ramphal Chowk, Dwarka Sector-7 Newdelhi, Delhi 110075, Phone: 011 6464 4834

3. Tectonics Technologies Pvt. Ltd., GI - 29, 2nd Floor, Grand Trunk Road, Lal Bagh, Azadpur, New Delhi, Delhi, Phone: 011 4964 4964

4. Deft Infosystems Private Limited, 309, Pratap Complex, G-92 , Munirka,
Munirka, New Delhi, Delhi, Phone: 011 2619 4398

5. MAG Studios, 268 Masjid Moth, South Ex Part 2, New Delhi, Delhi
Phone: 099100 70501