2nd March 2018, 12:23 AM
Unregistered

Can I study PhD in Technology after completing M.Tech in Information Technology?

Sir, I am studying M.Tech in Aurangabad with the specialization of Information Technology. I would like to know that I can eligible to do PhD in Technology after my M.Tech?

Related Questions:
  1. How to do Ph.D in Information Technology after doing Bachlor of Information Technology
  2. Is it possible for me to do PhD in Computer Science or Information Technology?
  3. Eligibility to study MTech(Electronics and Communication Engineering) in Mumbai Institute of Information Technology for BTech(CSE) student? -- [New]
  4. Eligibility to study PhD(Information Technology) in Amity University, Lucknow?
  5. Topics to choose in PhD for Information Technology candidate
  6. Eligibility to study PhD(Food Technology) in College of Technology & Engineering?
  7. Can I study PhD(Information Management) after completing MTech in Electrical Engineering?
  8. Admission procedure to study PhD(Information Technology) in SRM Institute of Science and Technology, Kattankulathur?
  9. Which colleges can I get admission in Delhi or Noida having done MCA from UPTU and secured 74%?
  10. Is it necessary to study IT in 12th standard to study further BSc(IT)?
  11. What should I study further after completing Diploma in Information Technology?
  12. Benefits of studying PhD(Information Technology) for M.Tech student?
  13. Entrance exams available to study MTech(Bio Pharmaceutical Technology) in Anna University, Chennai?
  14. List of good institutes for doing BE in Civil Engineering(Part time) in Mumbai -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Course structure and duration of PhD(Information Technology) in SRM Institute of Science and Technology, Kattankulathur?
  16. Eligibility to study MTech(Bio Pharmaceutical Technology) in Anna University, Chennai?