27th November 2016, 02:15 PM
Unregistered

Can a Nepali resident studying M.Sc Physics in India sit in NET/ CSIR exams?

Hello sir, I am pursuing M.Sc Physics course in India but I am a Nepali student. I want to apply for JRF so, that I can do Ph.D in India. Am I eligible to sit in NET/ CSIR exams? If, not then which kind of competitive exams will I have to write for he same?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get any scholarship to study B.Sc Agriculture from India being a Nepali candidate?
  2. How much does it cost to pursue M.Sc in Physics in top universities in India? What will be the fee structure for Ph.D in Chemistry? Will there be any scholarships available for Nepali candidates?
  3. Can I do M.Tech after M.Sc Physics or CSIR NET? Which one is better option
  4. Am I eligible to appear in CSIR/UGC NET if studying M.Sc in Geoinformatics?
  5. Eligiblity to appear in CSIR-NET for B.Sc in Physics and M.Sc in Electronics student?
  6. Am I eligible for CSIR NET Entrance Exam being a candidate of pursuing M.Sc in Physics?
  7. In which subject M.Sc has to be done to sit in CSIR UGC NET Earth Atmospheric Ocean and Planetary Science?
  8. Eligibility to apply in CSIR-NET(Physics) for M.Sc(Electronic Science) student?
  9. Procedure to do M.Tech from IIT? Can Nepali students sit for GATE exam?
  10. Information about UGC NET and SCIR NET exam
  11. Eligibility to apply in CSIR-NET for MCA postgraduate?
  12. Difference between CSIR and UGC-NET examination? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I appear for CSIR NET exam after completing MSc Physics with 61.5% from recognized university?
  14. How to apply for NET/JRF/CSIR after studying MSc(Integrated Biotechnology
  15. Eligibility to appear in CSIR/UGC NET for B.Sc graduate?
  16. Am I eligible to appear for CSIR/JRF NET exam for Life Sciences after doing MSc?
  17. M.Sc Physics student can write CSIR in Earth Science?