14th April 2018, 05:36 PM
Unregistered

Detailed information and procedure to get admission in Delhi University for PhD in Mathematics?

Hello friends, I am studying in MPhil with Mathematics. After my MPhil I want to do PhD in the same subject. Right now I am in my final year. I want to study my PhD in Delhi University. Can you please tell me the admission procedure and further details regarding admission?

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed information, procedure to apply and fee structure of PhD in Mathematics program at Delhi University? Syllabus of PhD entrance exam in Delhi University?
  2. How can I get admission to study PhD in Mathematics in Madras University? Detailed information about this course?
  3. Detailed information and procedure to get admission in Allahabad University for PhD in Statistics?
  4. Detailed information and procedure to get PhD(Economics) admission in SRM University?
  5. Detailed admission procedure to study PhD in Mathematics in TIFR?
  6. Does Delhi University offers PhD(Mathematics) course?
  7. Admission procedure to study PhD in Home Science for M.A. postgraduate of Delhi University? How much stipend is offered to PhD candidate of Delhi University?
  8. Detailed information about PhD(Mathematics) course offered in Pune University for M.Sc(Applied Mathematics) postgraduate?
  9. Admission procedure to study PhD(Vibrations) in University of Delhi?
  10. Admission procedure to study PhD(Electrochemistry) in Delhi University?
  11. Should I have to appear in any entrance exam to study PhD in Mathematics at Delhi University?
  12. Procedure to take admission in Ph.D in mathematics from NSOU University?
  13. Detailed information and procedure to get admission to study PhD in Finance at Oxford University for MBA 2nd semester candidate?
  14. Admission procedure to study PhD(Electro Chemistry) in Delhi University? -- [New]