22nd April 2015, 02:45 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study PhD in Physics for M.Sc candidate?

Respected Sir,
I am doing M.Sc in Physics .
I have to do PhD in Physics.
So, am I eligible for PhD in Physics?
Waiting for your reply.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to study PhD if pursuing 2nd year of M.Sc(Physics)?
  2. Information about the universities in abroad where i can study MSc Physics and Ph.D? I am a Physics graduate
  3. Can I study PhD in Physics at IIT being a M.Sc 1st year student? List of institutes which offer PhD in Physics program in India?
  4. Detailed procedure to study PhD in Physics in University of Cambridge for M.Sc candidate?
  5. Eligibility to pursue Ph.D in Physics after M.Sc from any good university in India if secured 54% in B.sc?
  6. How can I get admission to study correspondence PhD in Physics being a Lecturer?
  7. Eligibility to study PhD in Forensic Science for M.Sc(Nursing) candidate? List of institutes in Maharashtra?
  8. Schorarship for PhD in physics in Germany?
  9. Which Physics related subject should I choose for PhD?
  10. Can I study PhD in USA with GRE scorecard after completing M.Sc(Biotechnology)?
  11. How can I attend PhD Physics? Details of university/college in Kerala for M.Sc Physics?
  12. Guidance for correspondence PhD Physics?
  13. Procedure to get admission to study PhD in Physics at Mumbai University for a candidate who has completed M.Phil and B.Ed from Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam?
  14. How can I get full scholarship to study in Germany to study Plasma Physics?
  15. How to study MSc Physics after scoring 69.5%?
  16. Which subject should I choose after pursuing Ph.D in Physics?
  17. IGNOU offers Integrated PhD in Physics/Astrophysics program for M.Sc 1st semester student?
  18. Eligibility for Ph.D after B.Sc (Computers) and M.Sc (IT)? M.Phil necessary? Does M.Tech help before Ph.D? -- [Most Discussed]
23rd April 2015, 12:05 PM
Uthradhi
Senior Member+