6th August 2018, 01:08 PM

Entrance exam available to study PhD(Applied Mathematics) in Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University?

Hi everyone, can anyone of you let me know that which entrance exam I have to give so that I can secure admission in Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University for studying PhD in Applied Mathematics course? Kindly let me know about the entrance exam asap. Waiting for your response!

1. Documents required to get PhD(Applied Mathematics) admission in Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University?
  2. Eligibility to study PhD(Applied Mathematics) in Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University?
  3. Requirements to study PhD(Applied Mathematics) in Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University?
  4. How many streams are available to study in Engineering Diploma course in Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University? Procedure of admission?
  5. Entrance exam available to study PhD(Islamic Studies) in Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University?
  6. Admission procedure to study PhD(Islamic Studies) in Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University?
  7. How many PhD(Applied Mathematics) seats are available in Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University? -- [New]
  8. Course structure and duration of PhD(Islamic Studies) in Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University?
  9. Documents required to apply for studying PhD(Islamic Studies) in Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University?
  10. How many PhD(Islamic Studies) seats are available in Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University?
  11. List of universities to do Ph.D in Biotechnology? What is the total fee structure asked for doing Ph.D?
  12. How can I apply for B.Tech lateral entry? I am doing diploma from BGSBU in Jammu and Kashmir?
  13. List of engineering colleges in which I can get admission being a Kashmiri Migrant with 92% marks in 12th
  14. Which are the best B.Tech courses offered in India?
  15. List of colleges in which I can have in AIEEE counseling after scoring 47 marks in AIEEE? Opening and closing ranks? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Last date of submission of forms of MSc maths?
  17. Which entrance exams are there for admission in M.Sc (maths)?
  18. Baba Farid University B.H.M.S 1st Prof. Physiology-A Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
12th August 2018, 04:48 PM

Default Re: Entrance exam available to study PhD(Applied Mathematics) in Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University?

Hi everyone, can anyone of you let me know that which entrance exam I have to give so that I can secure admission in Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University for studying PhD in Applied Mathematics course? Kindly let me know about the entrance exam asap. Waiting for your response!

Eligible students have to appear for an Entrance Test conducted by the university for the admission to study PhD Applied Mathematics in Babu Ghulam Shah Badshah University. They should also appear for an interview before the admission to study PhD Applied Mathematics. Admission to the PhD Applied Mathematics is done on the basis of students’ performance in the Entrance Test, Presentation & Interview. Students can find the details in the website link given Click Here