14th January 2018, 10:49 PM
Unregistered

Possibilities to do PhD in Bengali for a MA English holder?

I am a Travel Journalist and writer & editor. I have completed Master degree in English with 52% marks and doing research work in Bengali Travel. So, I want to do a PhD in Bengali for recognition of my work. Is it possible?

Related Questions:
  1. Ph.D in Bengali after 48.5% marks in M.A (Bengali)? New topics for Ph.D Bengali? Institutes in UK/USA for the same? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Can I study PhD in Modern History in Bengali medium rather English medium?
  3. Detailed information about upcoming PhD Entrance Test to get admission in PhD(Bengali)?
  4. Eligibility criteria for doing Ph.D in Bengali after completion of post graduation in Sociology?
  5. Does Jadavpur University offer PhD in Bengali and English? -- [New]
  6. What is the procedure followed to get admission for PhD in Bengali in Kolkata?
  7. How can I get Lectureship in Abroad being a PhD(English) holder?
  8. Ph.D in Bengali for B.Ed graduate who has secured 64.40% marks?
  9. Procedure and eligibility to study PhD in Bengali in India for M.A.(Bengali) candidate of Asian University of Bangladesh?
  10. Procedure to apply for Ph.D in Bengali course at Calcutta University?
  11. Am I eligible to apply for Ph.D in Bengali after completion of honors and masters in bengali with 50 percentage marks?
  12. Correspondence courses related to Language for PhD(English) holder?
  13. How to do post doctorate courses after PhD in Bengali?
  14. Jadavpur University Zoology entrance exam can be attempted in Bengali medium?
  15. Can I get stipend to study PhD(Bengali) in Rabindra Bharati University?
  16. Am I eligible for the post of English Teacher in Bengali Medium School after completing graduation in English?
  17. Can a CA holder pursue PhD? What is the PhD duration, module and structure?
  18. Possibility to study PhD in Bengali for a candidate with 48% in distance Master's Degree?