21st April 2018, 03:19 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to study Integrated PhD for BSc 2nd year student?

Hi friends, I am studying BSc in Physics. I am studying in 2nd year from Delhi University. In future I want to do PhD in same subject which is Physics. So, I have to do MSc? Is it mandatory? Or is there chance for me to do both means Integrated PhD course?

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed procedure to study Integrated PhD program from a recognized university for MBA(Finance) 2nd year student?
  2. Integrated PhD has more value than PhD done after M.Sc? Duration of course and good universities for it?
  3. What is Integrated PhD? Duration of Integrated PhD? is it more preferable then doing MSc and PhD separately? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Possibility to study Integrated PhD in Economics for B.Com student?
  5. Possibility to study Integrated PhD for MA(English) candidate? -- [New]
  6. Whether integrated PhD is valued as the orthodox manner?
  7. Is integrated PhD more valuable? Duration and streams of Chemistry available?
  8. Possibility to study PhD(Information Management) for MTech(CSE) 2nd year candidate?
  9. Is there any entrance exam available to study PhD in USA for Integrated Dual Degree B.Tech-M.Tech(Civil Engineering) 2nd year candidate? Can I get talent based scholarship to study?
  10. Can I study Integrated PhD in Biotechnology if pursuing B.Sc(Biotechnology) 2nd year? List of colleges under Mumbai University for admission?
  11. Can I study Integrated PhD in Economics if pursuing B.Sc(Economics) 2nd year? List of colleges under Thapar University for admission?
  12. List of courses offered for Ph.D after completing graduation in Chemistry? List of top universities offering such program? I'm in B.Sc 2nd year in Chemistry branch
  13. Possibility to study MS and PhD in USA for B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 2nd year student? Total cost of both courses in Germany?