3rd March 2018, 02:19 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to study MS and PhD in Germany for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 2nd year student? Total cost of both courses in Germany?

Hello, I am studying in B.Tech Mechanical Engineering 2nd year. I don’t want to do Post graduation here in India. I want to study my MS as well as PhD in Germany. So it is possible for me? What would be the charges for studying both courses there in Germany?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study MS and PhD in USA for B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 2nd year student? Total cost of both courses in Germany?
  2. Can I get admission in Germany for MBBS program at free of cost being a student of Pakistan? Cost of studying in Germany?
  3. Total cost to study MS in Germany?
  4. Cost of studying B.Tech in Germany after 12th standard?
  5. M.S in Mechanical Engineering in Germany? Is knowing German necessary? Exams required for the same? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What is the eligibility criteria followed for doing Ph.D in Germany?
  7. How can i do MBBS degree from Germany in lowest package?
  8. In which entrance exam should I appear among IELTS and GMAT to study MBA in Germany? Total expenses to study MBA in Germany?
  9. Am I eligible to study MBBS without work permit after completing BSc Hons and MS in Biotechnology? What would be total cost for studying MBBS in Germany?
  10. How may I get admission in Germany for MS course? What are the entrancing tests be conducted in Germany for the same? List of the top universities in Germany for the same? What are the scopes available in Germany after doing MS in machine design?
  11. Is it better to study MS in Germany? Cost expenses to study MS in Germany and USA?
  12. MS course offering universities in Germany?
  13. MS course offering universities in Germany?
  14. What are procedure followed to do MS in Germany and cost of study required and job opportunities in germany for mechanical student?