19th May 2016, 09:08 PM
Unregistered

Procedure and eligibility to do PhD in Jyotisaacharya for Master's Degree student?

Hello,
I am studying last year of Master's in Jyotisaacharya and after completing my course I want to do PhD in Jyotisaacharya. Please send me procedure and eligibility criteria for this?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility criteria for Ph.D, Masters degree or PG diploma? Is there any university available for me after studying PGDBA? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Courses suitable after completing M.Com in Gujarati?
  3. What are the qualifications required to do Ph.D?
  4. More than 60% scorer in Masters degree can do PhD directly at Kolhan University?
  5. Going through engineering way rather science is acceptable for PhD inn Physics
  6. Can I pursue PhD directly after Bachelor of Science (BS) or Master degree is mandatory?
  7. Ph.D after M.Phil and have done MA in Hindi?
  8. What is the procedure followed for doing masters in automobile abroad after completion of bachelor's in electronics?
  9. Detailed information, procedure and eligibility to study PhD in ICAR for M.Sc(Agriculture) candidate?
  10. What is the procedure followed for Ph.D admissions? Am I eligible to do if I have 60% marks from IGNOU?
  11. Will there be any way for me to become a Lecturer other than NET and SET Exams? Can I do Ph.D and become a Lecturer having secured 49% in 1st year of MA in English Literature? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Is there any chances for me to get admission in German universities for MS course? I have scored 1040 marks in GRE and 7.0 in IELTS. -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Eligibility to study PhD in Abroad for M.Sc(Zoology) candidate?
  14. Can anyone enter into PhD course immediately after UG?
  15. Am I eligible to do Ph.D after completion of M.Sc Physics in Annamalai University?
  16. How to do online course in M.Phil/Ph.D? I have masters degree in Psychology
  17. Which course I can take up next after completion of M.A? Ph.D or M.Phil?