13th October 2016, 03:23 PM

What are the job opportunities for Ph.D Nano tech in India?

Dear Sir/Mam,

I have completed my phd in Nano science from INANO in Denmark and one year of Post doc in Nano tech from ETH zurich .I want to return to India and take up employment in an industry .Please guide me on this. It will be helpful if you can guide me.

Krithika

1. What are the job opportunities for Ph.D Nano tech in India?
  2. Is bio-tech neccesary as additional subject in 11th class? Which one course would provide opportunities for getting a well paid job either CSE or nano tech in India and Germany?
  3. Can I become a Professor if apply for M.Tech(Nanotechnology) for B.Tech(ECE) student?
  4. List of the colleges offering MSc Nanotechnology in Tamilnadu? What is the fee structure and job opportunities?
  5. Why Engineers are doing PhD if they already have huge job opportunities available after B.Tech?
  6. List of colleges offering MSc Nanotechnology in Tamilnadu? What is the fee structure, scope and job opportunities?
  7. Job Opportunities after completion of M.Sc in Nano Science & Technology?
  8. How to do Ph.D after completing M.Tech Medical Nanotechnology at Sastra University? What are the opportunities in India?
  9. Names of the universities offering Ph.D in India and Abroad? What are the opportunities?
  10. Which Ph.D branch in Pharmacology should I opt after M.Sc for wider Indian job prospects?
  11. List of colleges offering MSc Nanotechnology in Tamilnadu? What is the fee structure? What is the scope and the job opportunities? Is there any special program for nanotech?
  12. Job opportunities for a candidate through PhD(Sports Management)
  13. Scope of Nanotechnology in India after doing M.Tech in IT? Any job opportunities in India after doing M.Tech in Nanoscience and Technology?
  14. Scope of computer science student in nano technology field? Jobs? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. List of the good colleges and universities for Nano Tech in India? What is the marks requirements?
  16. List of the foreign universities offering Ph.D(Microbiology/Immunology/Stem Cells/Cell Biology)? Job opportunities in India for Ph.D programme?
  17. How much GRE and TOFEL score is required to be in safer position to get admission for Ph.D in US universities having completed M.Tech in Nano Science?
  18. What are the different job opportunities available after completing PhD in Medical Pharmacology? Can I get a job in any Pharmaceutical Company after completing PhD? -- [New]
16th October 2016, 12:48 AM
Program complete

Default Re: What are the job opportunities for Ph.D Nano tech in India?

NanoTechnology is the branch of study which deals with small structures.

Career Opportunities:-

Applications engineer
Consultant
Energy harvesting technology specialist
Industry analyst
Laboratory assistant
Nano lithographer
Nano toxicologist
Nanotechnologist
Power system specifiers

The good companies which are providing scopes for job prospects in India are:::::::::::::>

Cranes Software International
Innovations Unified Technology
Monad Nanotech
Naga nanotech
Qtech nanosystem
Tash nanotech, etc.
Velbionanotech , Bangalore.