26th June 2016, 05:38 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply for M.Tech from JNTU after having 3 years experience with 55% marks in M.Sc Mathematics?

Hi,
i have been working a software testing engineer since 3 years in the software industry and my qualification is M.Sc Mathematics with 53% but i would like to pursue M.Tech in computer science. so, if want to pursue M.Tech from JNTU the percentage will be 55% but i got only 53%.

Is there any other options in distance mode through the reputed universities to do the M.Tech course? if so, please do let me list the universities then i do the follow the same.

thanking you in advance.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to study PhD in Mathematics if having 28 years of Teaching experience after Post Graduation in Mathematics?
  2. Can I take admission in MSc math after dropping out for MSc physics? -- [New]
  3. Am I eligible to do Ph.D after passing M.Sc in Mathematics with 49%? Is it possible to do M.Sc again to score good marks?
  4. Can A.M.I.E with 3 years experience apply for M.E./M.Tech in Anna University, TANCET?
  5. How to apply for MSc Mathematics in IGNOU after passing BSc B.Ed(Mathematics)
  6. Mechanical engineer with 4 years work experience is eligible to do PhD in Mathematics? What route to take for pursuing PhD in Mathematics?
  7. Information about MSc M.Tech? What are the job opportunities after completing MSc M.Tech(Industrial Mathematics and Computer Applications)
  8. Am I eligible to do MSc Maths?
  9. Am i eligible for DU after passing MSc in Chemistry through distance education and 5 years experience in Pharma Industry
  10. Can I do M.Sc in Mathematics after M.Sc in Computer Science?
  11. Am I eligible for DI after passing MSc in Chemistry and 5 years experience in QC department
  12. Can I get MHRD scholarship to study M.Tech in JNTU, Osmania University or CBIT? Eligibility to apply? Is there any interview scheduled for scholarship?