9th February 2010, 04:03 PM
mdkhanbasha

Can A.M.I.E with 3 years experience apply for M.E./M.Tech in Anna University, TANCET?

I have done AMIE in EEE (passed in 2006) with only 55% marks. Am I eligible for Admission to M.E. in Anna univ. Can I apply for TANCET? Because somewhere I heard that 3 years experience required for AMIEans to get M.E Admission. (Already I have 3 years experience)

Any body can clarify?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get admission to study M.E. in Anna University, Chennai without TANCET?
  2. Is it possible to study in Anna University through GATE without appearing in TANCET?
  3. Number of seats available in Anna University? Minimum TANCET marks to apply for PG program?
  4. Am I eligible to study M.Tech in Anna University if scored 36.717 marks in TANCET and 22.67 marks in GATE?
  5. Colleges under Anna University offering M.E. to a candidate who has secured 4095 AIR in GATE and scored 51.057 marks in TANCET? Date of counselling in Anna University through TANCET?
  6. Procedure to apply for counselling for admission in Anna University or MIT to pursue part time MBA through scholarship if scored 39.6 marks in TANCET?
  7. Am I eligible to apply for Anna University TANCET-MCA if belongs to Uttar Pradesh?
  8. How can I apply for TANCET counseling?
  9. Is it possible to get seat for ME in Anna University with a rank of 30687 in TANCET being a candidate of SC category?
  10. Entrance Exam for ME CSE (tancet, anna university coimbatore)
  11. How to get admission to Anna University after missing the TANCET exam?
  12. Last 10 years MBA and MCA TANCET exam question papers with answers from Anna University
  13. What is TANCET M.E cutoff for Anna University
  14. Possibility to study in Anna University for SC candidate with 32.174 marks in TANCET(ME)?
  15. Can I apply for TANCET Exam to join MCA course in Anna University after completion of BCA course from IGNOU?
  16. How to join the Part Time ME in Annauniversity -- [Most Discussed]