2nd August 2015, 12:55 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for full time faculty job if I have completed M.Tech in 1st class?

Hi,

I am a student of m.tech(ece).I have done b.tech(ece) and my cgpa is 6.36.
can you tell me If, I am unable to get 1st Class in m.tech then shall I eligible for part time/full time faculty? Can someone please provide me the information on the same?

Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. List of Engineering institutions available in USA? What's the applying procedure?
  2. Engineering graduate from AMIE is eligible for full time MBA through entrance exams?
  3. Am i eligible to do M.Phil full time course?
  4. Want to do Mtech/MBA at same time, which one to do part time and which one full time?
  5. What should I do? I completed MCA with 1st class, but i m not interested in that field
  6. ME counseling dates 2010 for Anna University -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Am I eligible for placements after M.tech in the companies that are coming for B.Tech recruitment in my college? I have scored above 70% marks in both year of M.Tech?
  8. Can I apply for MAH-MBA/MMS-CET if completed AMIE course?
  9. Is it possible to do M.Tech on part time basis having completed my job and doing job?
  10. What is the procedure to join M.E? Am I eligible to do M.A(Part time or Full time) after completing B.E Mechanical Engineering in correspondence
  11. Which is better between M.Tech and Job after 63% in B.Tech and got placements in Wipro and Patni and no interest to join software?
  12. What are the eligibility criteria followed for doing Ph.D after qualifying NET/JRF in Hindi?
  13. Should I leave the job after 2 years experience and do M.Tech or continue with the job and do part time M.Tech?
  14. How to have a good career in Ethical Hacking field after passing BCA from SMU? Is SMU recognized by USA?
  15. Part time Diploma of 4 years is equivalent to 3 years Diploma? Am I eligible for government exam?
  16. How to get a government full time job after doing B.Com final?