27th September 2015, 11:15 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to get admission for M.Tech in Gujarat after completion of diploma course?

hello,

I completed my diploma from MSBTE & perusing b.tech from KSOU. i want to take admission in M.tech (Specialization IT & computer network) in Gujarat, so could i get the admission? Can you please give me the information on the eligibility criteria?

Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do B.E after completion of diploma course in Gujarat?
  2. Am I eligible to take admission in I.I.T after completion of diploma course?
  3. Can i do MSc IT after Diploma in same? What are the other options except B. Tech?
  4. Am i eligible for getting admission in government colleges of Gujarat? I have secured 53% in Automobile Engineering Diploma.
  5. Am I eligible to get admission in IIT after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  6. Procedure to get admission for BE in Automobile Engineering in Gujarat after completion of Diploma in Electronics and Communication? List of Colleges offering this course in Gujarat?
  7. Can I get admission in NIT after completion of diploma course?
  8. How to take admission in Gujarat? Procedure for admission? I have done diploma engineering in EC from MIT college Pune
  9. List of engineering colleges which allow admission in various engineering course for diploma holder students in Gujarat? I have done my diploma from MS University, Baroda
  10. In Which engineering college in Gujarat can I get admission for B.Tech course? I have done my diploma from MS University, Baroda. I have got 55% marks upto my five semester
  11. How to do B.E course in Gujarat after passing diploma in Electrical Engineering in Gujarat?
  12. Colleges offering admission in Diploma in Architecture at Gujarat?
  13. List of universities in Gujarat which allow admission for degree course after completing diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to get admission in degree college in Gujarat? I have passed diploma in EC