25th September 2012, 04:56 PM
dibyajyoti bhattacharjee

Which courses I can join after completion of B.Sc in Chemistry other than M.Sc?

what to study after Bsc in CHEMISTRY other than Msc?

Related Questions:
  1. Job opportunities for BSc Chemistry or MSc Chemistry and what kind of jobs are available for BSc or MSc Chemistry in India and Middle East? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Doing MSc Chemistry without doing bridge course of BSc Chemistry? Can I do MSc Chemistry in 1 year sitting?
  3. What are the different streams in M.Sc and MCA to join after completion of B.Sc in Maths, Physics and Chemistry?
  4. Which are the different courses that can be done after BSc Chemistry other than MSc? Information about PGDAC in Analytical Chemistry? Names of the colleges?
  5. What can I do next after scoring 49% in PU science?
  6. Can I apply for M.Sc degree in microbiology? What's the eligibility criteria for the same? I am a final year student of B.Sc(Microbiology) at North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon?
  7. Which other courses can I take besides MSc IT after completing BSc IT?
  8. How to join MSc Basic Chemistry after finishing BSc Bio Chemistry from Madras University
  9. Can I join MSc Chemistry after BSc Physics?
  10. Can I do MSc Computer Science after completing BSc Chemistry with 49%
  11. Which courses can I join through distance after completing BSc chemistry degree?
  12. Can I join MSc Physics after completing BSc Chemistry? -- [New]
  13. Which courses I can join after completion of B.Sc course? Is it a good choice for me of doing M-Pharmacy course?
  14. How to join MSc after doing BSc Biotechnology?
  15. MSc Subjects and branches after B.Sc. Biochemistry?
  16. Which are the available fields in MSc after BSc Biochem? Which courses can I do after BSc Biochem other than MSc Biotech or Biotech? Best universities for the particular course?
  17. Is it possible to join ME course after completion of M.Sc in Chemistry?