23rd January 2014, 01:04 AM
Unregistered

Colleges providing M.Tech in Biotechnology? Admission details and prospect of the course?

Sir im in last year of b.c. Biotech i wnt to knw about the colleges providing m.tech in biotech just after b.sc. Biotech with the details about there admission procedure.and job prospect in this field.

Related Questions:
  1. Universities or colleges providing M.Tech in Biotechnology in Ahmedabad?
  2. Which are the colleges providing BSc Biotechnology? What is the fee structure?
  3. What is the scope after M.Tech in India? Can I do M.Tech after scoring 67% in B.Tech? List of the colleges offering M.Tech in Biotech?
  4. List of top 20 colleges for M.Tech in Biotechnology? Are there any coaching institutes available?
  5. List of colleges providing M.E/M.Tech program through part time/distance course?
  6. Details of colleges offering M.Tech in Biotechnology in Southern Region? Which entrance to answer to get in the course? Age limit to appear for the exams?
  7. Colleges providing M.tech. in Power Engineering? Admission without GATE exam possible in Deemed universities?
  8. What jobs I can get after the completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology? Which is a good choice to earn more money between M.Tech in Biotechnology and MBA in Biotechnology?
  9. Colleges offering Mtech in Biotechnology in India? GATE exam necessary for M.tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What is the best biotechnology course?
  11. Which are the universities offering M.Tech industrial biotechnology course? What is the scope of industrial biotechnology in India
  12. How to do biotechnology after passing 12th with PCB? List of B.Tech and M.Tech colleges?
  13. Information on biotechnology course and colleges providing the course?
  14. Basic salary for a candidate of M.Sc. in India?
  15. Eligibility for Mtech, MTech(Res), Phd in streams like Biotechnology/Biomedical Engineering after Qualifying GATE? I am B.Pharm. student