11th July 2016, 02:39 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility criteria for admission in M.A.(Arabic) at Aligarh Muslim University?

Hello,
I am a student of B.A.(Arabic) and I want to study my M.A.(Arabic) in Aligarh Muslim University. Can I know the eligibility criteria for admission in this M.A. in this university? Please tell me asap!

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility criteria for admission in M.A.(Arabic) at Aligarh Muslim University?
  2. What is the eligibility criteria required for pursuing BCA course from Aligarh Muslim University? What is the Annual fee for the course? -- [New]
  3. When the admission for Master of Finance & Control will be started in Aligarh Muslim University? Eligibility to get admission?
  4. How to get admission in Aligarh Muslim University? What is the criteria?
  5. How can I get admission to study Bachelor of Fine Arts in Aligarh Muslim University?
  6. When the notification of Aligarh Muslim University PhD(Urdu) will be released? Eligibility to apply?
  7. How can I get admission in 11th standard of Aligarh Muslim University being a 10th ICSE candidate?
  8. AMU B.Tech cut off for both internal and externals?
  9. When the admission will be started in Aligarh Muslim University for 9th standard? Last date of application?
  10. When will the PGT exam be held? What is the eligibility criteria? I did my MSc and M.Phil in Zoology from Aligarh Muslim University
  11. Eligibility criteria and educational qualification required to get Higher Secondary Science admission in Aligarh Muslim University?
  12. Detailed procedure and eligibility to appear in B.Tech entrance exam of Aligarh Muslim University?
  13. How to get admission in Ph.D in Aligarh Muslim university?
  14. What is the last date to fill the forms of B.E in AMU?
  15. How many seats are available for Diploma in Dialysis Techniques course in Aligarh Muslim University? Eligibility to apply?