10th March 2018, 08:17 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study and syllabus of M.Sc(Biochemistry) for B.Sc(Chemistry) 2nd year student?

Hello friends, I am studying B.Sc in Chemistry in 2nd year. I want to study M.Sc in Biochemistry after my graduation. But firstly I want to know my eligibility for M.Sc Biochemistry. And also I would like to know the syllabus of M.Sc Biochemistry course.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to study and syllabus of M.Sc(Biochemistry) for B.Sc(Chemistry) 2nd year student? -- [New]
  2. Eligibility criteria, syllabus and suitable books to prepare for ICAR PG entrance exam for B.Tech(Food Technology) 2nd year student?
  3. Eligibility to study MBA for T.Y.B.Com 2nd year student?
  4. What type of study is most important for IAS or IPS? I am a B.Tech 2nd year student
  5. Eligibility criteria to get a position in RAW? I am a B.E 2nd year student
  6. Eligibility to apply for Internship in BHEL for M.E. 2nd year student?
  7. Eligibility to join CID for B.A. 2nd year student?
  8. Eligibility to study Mechanical Engineering Diploma 2nd year for vocational student?
  9. What kind of study is important for IAS or IPS? What is the syllabus for that?
  10. How to do M.Tech Biotechnology after doing MSc Biochemistry from Kurukshetra University
  11. Eligibility to study MCA for B.A.(Mathematics) 2nd year student? How to apply?
  12. How to prepare for GATE exam? Which subjects should I study for GATE exam? I am a 2nd year computer science student
  13. What's the eligibility criteria and procedure for taking admission in MBA course in Germany? I am 2nd year B.Com student
  14. Direct 2nd year B.Tech in VIT after Diploma? Is there any problem for Diploma holder to study Abroad? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How to study MSW after my graduation? I am a 2nd year B.A English literature student
  16. Study Abroad for MBBS 2nd year student?
  17. Possibility to study Archaeology in Post Graduation for B.Com(Computer Applications) 2nd year student?