10th March 2018, 07:17 PM
Unregistered

Cutoff percentage required in B.Sc(IT) to get admission in M.Sc(IT) in Barkatullah University?

Hello everyone, I am doing B.Sc Information Technology and will do M.Sc in same field. I am studying in 1st year. I want to know that what percentage I maintain in my B.Sc so that I get admission in M.Sc IT in Barkatullah University?

Related Questions:
  1. How should I join any institute like NIIT while studying BSc IT
  2. Can I get admission in MCA in regular institute after completing BScIT
  3. How much salary will I get after BSc IT? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Cutoff percentage required in 12th ISC Commerce to get BCom(H) admission in Jadavpur University?
  5. Percentage required in BSc IT to get admission in USA colleges? Which are the good colleges in USA?
  6. Cutoff percentage required to get admission in SRM University?
  7. Cutoff percentage required in 12th to study B.Com in Osmania University?
  8. Cutoff percentage required in B.Sc(IT) to study M.Sc(IT) in Jadavpur University?
  9. Cutoff percentage required in 12th Commerce to study BCom in Graphic Era University?
  10. Cutoff percentage required in 12th to study BCom(Accountancy) in any reputed college of Panjab University? -- [New]
  11. Cutoff percentage required in 12th Commerce to study BCom in Team Lease Skills University?
  12. Cutoff percentage required in 12th Commerce to study BCom in Nizam College and Osmania University?
  13. Fee details of B.Com course in Hindu College, Delhi University? Cutoff percentage required in 12th to get admission?
  14. Cutoff percentage required in 10th to get PCB admission in JVM School?
  15. Cutoff percentage required in B.Sc to study M.Sc(Mathematics) in Presidency University?
  16. Cutoff percentage required in B.Sc to get M.Sc(Mathematical Science) admission in D.A.V Postgraduate College?
  17. Cutoff percentage required in B.A. to study M.A.(Education) in Guwahati University?