23rd March 2016, 03:45 PM
Unregistered

Entrance exams available to study Integrated MBA for 12th Arts student?

Hello Everyone,
I would like to do Integrated MBA after my 12th. Am I eligible for that as I am studying in 12th Arts? There is any entrance exam to join this course? If yes, then what are they?

Related Questions:
  1. List of entrance exams to study Bachelor of Fine Arts?
  2. Detailed information about entrance exams to study Integrated PhD in Theoretical Physics for B.Sc final year student?
  3. Entrance exams to study BFA for 12th Arts candidate?
  4. Possibility to study MBA in Pharmacology after completing 12th? Is B.Pharma necessary? What are the various entrance exams for admission? Dates of entrance exams?
  5. Am I eligible to study Integrated MBA after completion of 12th? Is there any entrance exam? List of colleges in Bangalore?
  6. List of entrance exams except AIEED to study Interior Designing on 12th basis? What to do for studying Interior Designing without clearing entrance exams?
  7. Entrance exams to study MBA with fellowship in Abroad for B.Pharmacy student?
  8. Courses other than B.A. available for 12th Arts student?
  9. Which is better to study among MBA and MCA for B.Sc(PCM) student? Entrance exams to get admission in MBA?
  10. Is there any entrance exam available to study Bachelor of Fine Arts course for 12th Arts student?
  11. Can I study BCA being a 12th Arts student?
  12. Should I have to study BBA to apply for MBA?
  13. Job opportunities after doing integrated btech mba? Which Specialization in MBA I should in Integrated Btech-MBA? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Eligibility to study B.Com for 12th Arts student?
  15. Whether Integrated LLM course is available to study for 12th student?
  16. Eligibility to study BCA for 12th Arts student?
  17. Regular MBA or one year MBA with B.tech, better option for student of B.Tech MBA integrated (5-year) course from LPU?