9th January 2014, 01:28 AM
Unregistered

Lateral entry into M.Arch after Civil engineering?

Sir I am a civil engineering student & i am very interested in archjtechture so i would like to join for m.arch after completing my diploma. I want to know that am i eligible to join m.arch through lateral entry .If i am eligible ,what are steps to join for m.arch & if i am not eligible what should i do after my diploma to join for m.arch.

Related Questions:
  1. When to get the forms for Lateral Entry into Civil Engineering?
  2. How to join B.Arch in Lateral entry after completing diploma in civil engineering?
  3. Best colleges in Haryana for doing B.Tech in Civil Engineering through Lateral Entry?
  4. Which is the best college for doing B.Tech Civil Engineering through lateral entry in Haryana?
  5. Eligibility criteria for lateral entry in B.E(Mechanical Engineering)? What is the cutoff mark for lateral entry in B.E? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Can I be eligible for lateral entry in B.Tech civil engineering after completing diploma in architectural assistanceship from UPBTE with 70%
  7. List of colleges which allow lateral entry for B.Tech(civil engineering) course in Delhi and Hyderabad?
  8. Can I do B.Tech civil engineering on lateral entry basis -- [New]
  9. What should I do after completing diploma in civil engineering? Will I get lateral entry in NIT or IIT college?
  10. Am I eligible for B.Tech lateral entry in Kerala after completing 2nd year diploma in civil engineering with 70% marks?
  11. Is it possible to do B.Arch through lateral entry after diploma in Civil Engineering?
  12. After diploma what should I take for admission in degree? Procedure for D2D admission? Is there any entrance exam to take admission in Gujarat?
  13. When does the B.E lateral entry admission start? How the diploma Civil's cutoff marks are calculated?
  14. List of colleges that accept lateral entry in B.Tech Civil?
  15. How to do B.E Civil engineering after diploma?