5th February 2018, 06:22 PM
Unregistered

Procedure, entrance exam and fee for MBA Tourism

I am a degree tourism student. I wish to join MBA tourism. What is the procedures of admission in any such degree and also tell me about the entrance exam, fees structure, etc

Related Questions:
  1. Previous year question papers of various entrance exams of MBA in Tourism
  2. Should I do MBA Tourism or MBA General so as to make a career in Tourism?
  3. How can I join MBA Tourism in Pondicherry University and what are eligibility criteria for MBA Tourism?
  4. After Bachelor degree in tourism studies what should I do between MBA in Tourism Management and Masters in Tourism? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Entrance exams details to get into MBA in travel and tourism?
  6. What is the procedure to be followed for applying Ph.D management in tourism course?
  7. Can I directly join MBA in Travel and Tourism after completing B.Com? List of job opportunities available after completing MBA in travel and tourism?
  8. Admission procedure and requirements to study MBA(Global Hospitality and Tourism Management) in UET University School of Tourism?
  9. What is the procedure followed for applying government job in Tourism department?
  10. How can I go for MBA in travel and tourism after B.Com Planning
  11. Which is better among Master's in Tourism Studies and MBA in Tourism Management for Tourism Studies graduate?
  12. Can I study M.Phil in Tourism Management if completed Bachelor degree in Tourism Management? List of colleges with fee structure in Jaipur and procedure of admission?
  13. Admission procedure and requirements to study MBA(Tourism) in Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts?
  14. Course fee and duration of MBA(Tourism Strategic Management) course in Turiba University? -- [New]
  15. How much is the fee of travel and tourism? What is the procedure?
  16. How much is the fee of travel and tourism? What is the procedure?