22nd November 2017, 06:21 PM
Unregistered

Whose scope is better School Teacher or Lecturer?

I am a BCom graduate. I am confused between two courses whether to go for MCom or B.Ed course as both are of 2 years Whose scope is better school teacher or lecturer? Please guide me.

Related Questions:
  1. Can a full time teacher of a secondary school having M.Ph Ed degree do Ph D from Kalyani University? Is it possible for a teacher to do the course without attending regular classes? Scope of doing Ph.D degree in distance?
  2. Is it possible to get government job if I take Sanskrit or Hindi language is needed?
  3. Can a full time teacher of a secondary school having M.Ph Ed degree do Ph D from Kalyani University?Is it possible for a teacher to do the course without attending regular classes? Is there any scope of doing Ph.D degree in distance mode?
  4. Can I get lecturer job after M.Sc in microbiology?
  5. Procedure to become a Lecturer after M.Sc Microbiology
  6. Can I become a teacher in school after completion of M.Com course?
  7. What to do after B.Com to become a higher class teacher or lecturer?
  8. Can I become a Primary School Teacher after completing graduation in Commerce? What course should I do to become a Teacher or a Lecturer?
  9. What is the best career option for me other than becoming a lecturer or teacher?
  10. What are the career options with M.sc maths (50%)? Eligibility to become a lecturer after MSc Maths? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How to do B.Ed after completing M.Com?
  12. How to become a first grade School Lecturer in any government school?
  13. What should I do next to become a government teacher or lecturer?
  14. How to do teaching after BCA? I have completed BCA course from Kanpur University
  15. Whether B.Ed is necessary to become private school teacher B.Tech(CSE) student? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam? Procedure to become Computer teacher in any private school?
  16. What should I do to do MSc?