19th July 2014, 01:34 PM
Unregistered

Chemical engineer with 2 backlogs is eligible for job?

Whether a btech chemical engineer with two backlogs eligible for applying job

Related Questions:
  1. How to get a job in railways? I am a chemical engineer
  2. Will backlogs affect my job opportunities?
  3. Am I eligible to apply for job in public sector companies? What's the selection procedure and eligibility criteria for the same? I have 64% in B.Tech and had many backlogs
  4. Is there any job for chemical engineer in ISRO?
  5. How to do masters programme in chemical engineering from abroad university if I am a chemical engineer with 2 years experience
  6. Eligibility for placement in TCS, Infosys etc after 4 backlogs upto 3rd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Best Chemical Engineering colleges in Tamilnadu? Salary of Chemical Engineering in Abroad and the fee structure of it in India?
  8. List of Job options available for a chemical engineer?
  9. Bachelor Engineering in Robotics & Automation is good for future?
  10. What will be the career scope for Chemical Engineer in India? What will be the salary offered for a Chemical Engineer?
  11. After doing BSc computer how to become a software engineer?
  12. Should I go for a job or higher studies after having few backlogs in 6th semester? Will the backlogs affect me for higher studies?
  13. Good private sector jobs for Chemical engineer? -- [New]
  14. What is the job scope for chemical engineer?
  15. Job Opportunities after completion of B.Tech in Chemical Engineering?
  16. I failed in 4 subjects but passed later with good aggregate, can I get a seat in M.Tech. in a good college?
  17. Am I eligible for any job after passing 3 years in chemical engineering
  18. Job available after completing B.Tech Mechanical with 55% and 5 backlogs?
28th July 2014, 03:23 PM
SudeepKumarSaha
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Chemical engineer with 2 backlogs is eligible for job?