5th March 2017, 10:34 AM
Unregistered

Is it easy for ECE students to get private jobs?

As I am ECE student. Now I am in 2nd semester.. If I continue with a ECE only.. Can I get a job in software companies also..? I am seeing that all the campus selection is going to b selected only CSE students only.. so I am really getting tensed..do I am really get a job or not..???most of my relatives also told me that there is not so much of opportunities for ECE students.. so please give me a solution for this my question..and so many friends also telling me to change the branch for Cs...so I am really confused on which branch I have to move.. so please help me..and I have to get a job after completing my B.E... because greeting a job is very very needed and necessary to me..

7th March 2017, 07:59 PM
MerajAmir
Senior Member+

Default Re: Is it easy for ECE students to get private jobs?

Yes, you can get a job in software companies. Don't panic and be relaxed. College composing is not everything you can also go for off composing or pool composing if you crack the composing or interview then you will be selected for the job. ECE is also a very good and demanding degree course you can get a good and reputed job from this course also. So stay calm and focus on your studies and try to earn good marks in your field.
9th March 2017, 12:05 PM
zahedrocks
Senior Member+++++